Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
March, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 06:00pm
    Children's Ministry Committee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church wide
April, 2020
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 12:30pm
    Sabbath Soup Kitchen by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church wide
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 06:00pm
    Deacons by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church wide
May, 2020
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 12:30pm
    Sabbath Soup Kitchen by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church wide
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 06:00pm
    Deacons by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church wide
June, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 06:00pm
    Deacons by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church wide
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 12:30pm
    Sabbath Soup Kitchen by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church wide
July, 2020
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 12:30pm
    Sabbath Soup Kitchen by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church wide
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 06:00pm
    Deacons by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church wide
August, 2020
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 12:30pm
    Sabbath Soup Kitchen by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church wide